Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (89) - TV Shows (15) - DVDs (4) - Books (3) - Music (4) - Games (14)

The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 14 April 2013 01:04 (A review of The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The music for me is a passion created from the depths of the soul and the darkness, the raven represents an act of justice, revenge covered not easy to define, because I have suffered the penalty themselves and others and that pain has no limits


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 14 April 2013 01:02 (A review of The Crow: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The warrior souls who seek justice at all costs are known as crows, capable of changing the world for better or for worse, I have seen good people doing bad things and bad gnete doing good things in this world of shadows and ghosts sides not yet defined, but the convictions if


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Darkman (1990) review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:52 (A review of Darkman (1990))

Sam Raimi undertook his assault on Hollywood with this excellent action thriller, where he maintained his characteristic style brands getting both a fully commercial product and some spectacular.

Based on a screenplay by Chuck Pfarrer good that integrates elements of classical tragedy (the emotional and impossible love story between the two main characters), the horror film from Universal (disfigured scenes ¨ ¨ monster in his lair), and tormented superhero comics (with a score ¨ ¨ reminiscent of Danny Elfman too much to work for Burton's Batman) without losing cohesion dramatic Raimi imposes a breakneck pace to the narrative and visual unleashes his usual frenzy, using all kinds of formal resources when designing the magnificent action sequences (as cartoonescas and exciting as in his three previous works, but with a vastly superior budget, like for instance the helicopter chase hilarious).

The two main characters (a very popular yet Liam Neeson and Frances McDormand) is credible and it certainly makes the viewer empathize, and Larry Drake semidesconocido made a superb villain who gives a menacing and powerful presence. On the technical side, say the makeup is excellent and provides a terrifying the lead character, but the visual effect, once considerable, have become somewhat outdated. Rounding out the play, the end is fully satisfactory and courageous, morally ambiguous, and gives us a tremendous cameo by Bruce Campbell (malicious puja by the director to the producers, who did not admit the first proposal to hire his friend Bruce as protagonist of the film).

In summary, we can say yes to the first two parts of Evil Dead ¨ and ¨ ¨ ¨ Crimewave American director established himself as a talented visual juggler holder black humor bombproof, Darkman served, in addition to open a gap between the big studios, to be confirmed as a storyteller of the first order, getting one of the most entertaining action films, enjoyable and compact 90. Fully Recommended


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Man in the Iron Mask review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:45 (A review of The Man in the Iron Mask)

Good, very good this new version of "the man in the iron mask", for me the best ever made​​. I guess a lot of blame for this lies with the star cast that is, the direction. A film that is more entertaining, the director manages slope having the viewer of the display continuously, no fluctuations throughout, achieving a total antención. More remarkable direction. As for the performances to say. Even the names of the protagonists themselves enough. John Malkovich, Depardiu Gerar, Jeremy Irons, are big stars who have already proved everything on film and here again show part of his great talent with impeccable performances only. The star, Leonardo DiCaprio, what about him. It's a movie star and his youth. Ised two roles in this film, which is very difficult considering that the two characters are twins, but makes the viewer realize at all times of who is who and why is not easy. The final film is very good, is a new adaptation of the famous book very well performed by all. A greeting.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Léon: The Professional review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:41 (A review of Léon: The Professional)

The Professional (Léon) 'is an action movie very well shot, although in a very particular, considerably violent and somewhat entertaining. It has a touch of humor and is based on the charisma of its performers, more like visual impact as complete performances. But the element that makes it stand out is the inclusion of that child and teenager, going from innocent to move like a real Lolita causing the adult character and feelings in the viewer knows to refuse. That courage when living on the border in the moral, not only sexual issue, but for the exercise carefree of criminality on the part of some supposed "good". If you can choose the viewing, highly recommend the extended version, but can be rather long, has a sense that the topping-or, we might say, without departing far from reality, "censored"-is lost almost complete. After all these years, the film still looks great and probably still the most enjoyable of Besson.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Crow (1994) review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:39 (A review of The Crow (1994))

The Raven "is a perfect film in terms of production. But it is impossible to separate the tragic event that led to the death of Brandon Lee, the protagonist. This inevitably adds a feeling of depression and sadness that is surprisingly essentially captured by the film.

"The Raven" is also sentimental about where you see him. The Director Proyas Alexander undertook to inject life itself through dialogues of all types, memorable performances, and unforgettable images.

The look is a little gothic and neo-noir, which perfectly captures the theme and concepts. The camera angles and editing are first-rate. We have a talented director who knows how to do their job by providing a unique style.

The gothic atmosphere is brilliant, totally captures the feeling of the event. We scenes brilliantly sinister scenarios so obscure that it is impossible not to feel part of them. Thanks to photography that presents a major role shadows and dark scenes but "on" (as the antrum), we are part of a sunken Edison for its criminals. The love story also serves as part of vital importance since it is the one that handles the actions of the protagonist.

This story, specifically the script, could be seen as directly as our avenger Terror comes from the grave to avenge his death and that of his fiancée. But the way it is decorated with beautiful images, poetic tone, and the explanation of how the crow is the link to the world of the living with the dead, which generates all becomes a kind of myth.
 
The flashback scenes are truly important and is one of the clearest examples of how this resource when properly performed, performs excellently to explain why the feelings that border Eric to "return". These moments seem a grunge MTV Video noventero but more violent and explicit. Seeing a woman being raped wedding dress is very 90's rock but not pleasant.


There are moments I will never forget. For me, the most poetic and symbolic moment is when Eric walking in the street watches as several children in Halloween costumes walking in slow motion towards him. Eric smiles broadly and as if this scene was of great satisfaction to him. Totally radiant and emotional moment. I put the hair "Chinamen". The word "haunting" in English describes best what I mean.

Another sequence totally emotional, sad but powerful is when Shelly is dressed in white and stands next to Eric when he is on top of his grave. Moment ghostly and radiant. I could not help feeling choked throat. Totally romantic but in an unconventional way.

The way Eric turns the figure of a raven on the floor is bright. Without words.

The criminals meeting in which Eric bursts is the style of a John Woo film. Vibrant shootout with humor.

All death scenes through which Eric exacts revenge are made to perfection. You'll feel relieved deserved it takes its revenge.
Style also places "The Pit", a place underground rock seemed vibrant. It gives a special style to the story is very dark but also reminds us that we are in the 90's. Pure grunge.

Nor go unnoticed times when Eric comes out of nowhere to talk with the police and with Sarah, especially when she doubt that he still wants.

The outcome seems to deserve more intensity but still satisfying.

The acting is just brilliant. Brandon Lee gives a sublime performance, powerful, the way we live and relive moments of extreme sadness and anger, and how you choose to hunt their killers is pure adrenaline for the hearing. I live with him. It seems that he knew his death was near and therefore the importance of this role is historic. He was born for this role. I'll never forget.

Even call me crazy, but I think his performance greatly influenced by that of Heath Ledger, starring The Joker, The Joker in "The Dark Knight". Christopher Nolan certainly took some tips from this movie.

Rochelle Davis as Sarah is only good. The girl I think I could give a more complex role. I liked his relationship with Eric and the Detective. A child is the purest expression of innocence in a plot so dark.

Ernie Hudson is perfect in his role of Police. Sure, the guy adds comic relief and thanks to the typical cliches of police-black-funny. Her relationship with Eric breaks the tension a bit and that's always good. The moment you have contact with Eric for the first time I find a delight. The way the camera moves around with Police bluesy music in the background seemed tremendous. I also think that "The Dark Knight" I copied some moments this partnership between the protagonist and the police, as with Batman and Gordon. Like when Eric disappears without warning and the cop says "I like to do that", or something similar.

I liked Jon Polito as Gideon dirty, who has a memorable moment to talk to Eric, after reading an excerpt from "The Raven" by Edgar Allan Poe.

Michael Wincott gives a special definition of the word "cool". I like his look and his voice intimidating. The hair is a bit ridiculous but his personality looming gives a special touch as the main villain. Good use of a samurai sword!. His words "Greed is for amaterus. Disorder, chaos, anarchy. That's fun." are the perfect description of a criminal of his stature.

Bai Ling is fantastic and I appreciate the fact that you wear that show her curvaceous figure and sexy. His role is of little consequence as the goth girl but hey, it is explained by the relationship of the crow with life and death.

Sofia Shinas not have much screen time but her beauty and personality are truly intriguing mystery, attention.

David Patrick Kelly, Angel David, Michael Massee, and Laurence Mason stand out as sadistic criminals who are after the object of Eric's revenge. The types look like some real idiots saying things like "let's burn everything" and celebrate. When they encounter the karma, the fun is set aside. Very good actors!.

Tony Todd, best known as Candyman, has a small role but their presence is impossible to ignore. Always comply with their cameos.

The values ​​shown little succor that this film are revenge and justice, justifiably applied according to the basic rules of life and death.

The action is tremendous, plain and simple, but very good. We explosions, bullets, fire, etc. There is everything for which we love to share.

The music soundtrack is great thanks to the rocker. We vibrant rock tunes with artists like The Cure, Nine Inch Nails, Violent Femmes, and Stone Temple Pilots, who provide "Big Empty", the winning song as best song on the MTV Movie Awards 1994.

"The Raven" is a film that will capture your attention and mesmerize you and then get involved in their world. Be tempted by her pictures, colors, light, dark, and sound.

Negatives?? Probably Eric absurd power to see through the mind of Detective. What the fuck are seeing "Ghost: The Shadow of Love?". I would have also liked to know a bit more about Top Dollar, totally interesting character that had more potential. Anyway, these are details that can easily ignore.

A perfect film as I mentioned, it is inevitable that you generate sadness. But in the end you will be fully satisfied. A unique experience.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gladiator (2000) review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:30 (A review of Gladiator (2000))

Marcus Aurelius believed that Rome should again become a republic, because in all the years that the emperor was despite having conquered many lands and met the people had failed in if anything important because although Rome had achieved great territorial expansion that does not had benefited the people because although this
support and celebrate the victories, most citizens (men), must leave their families to risk their lives in battle.
Comfortable, but knew that the people he liked the victory he had no courage to face a war and therefore preferred to distract the people with a plan of "bread and circuses", so that this will not notice the problems of empire and reveal not against it. Another thing that Commodus believed, was that the power of the empire was to be concentrated only in the emperor, or the failure of the Senate supported.
There was infighting in the Senate since some defended and supported the government led by Comodo and others were against and conspired against him, this caused many upheavals and conflicts.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gladiator (2000) review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:29 (A review of Gladiator (2000))

Who among us has never criticized a governor or politician?
Probably many times we have been at odds with the people who run the country and how many times we will say "even I would rule better ..."
Are not always the best power. There are people with more ability to direct that we come to us, but, they, with all humility, prefer to pursue other things, like normal people. This is one of the themes of the movie 'Gladiator', where Maximus Roman army general, rejects the position of emperor, since, after the war Marcus Aurelius wants to be emperor, but he wants to return to his wife and son .
The film is at first sight of war and action, but, looking at it another way, one realizes that 'Gladiator' is also about the importance of the pursuit of good government.
These issues are also mixed wanting to be level with your family matter, as the case of Commodus, who can not get his father to love him as much as Max, who wants to give the power.
I think in this film disclosed multiple values ​​that make us think about what we have and learn to appreciate it, teaches us to be humble and to appreciate our family, and, at the same time shows us life in ancient Rome, both as noble as the gladiators, to commoners.


0 comments, Reply to this entry

V for Vendetta review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 2 April 2013 02:26 (A review of V for Vendetta)

This is a very complex character, full of motivation and ideas, branded as crazy by some, a terrorist by others, lauded as a hero by some. In short, V is a mysterious being, and that we will get to know in depth, but will be able to inspire all kinds of feelings: sometimes feel dread seeing him appear, sometimes an irrational confidence, even make us laugh. And in certain moments we sense (absolutely positive) that we are attending a recital of humor, without ever losing sight of the context in which the story unfolds. Weaving done (again) papelazo whole, is that despite the mask is able to convey everything you need, making close-ups, which could become really absurd (the failure to see the movement in the protagonist's mouth while talking strangely enough) charge the same meaning as if the mask was not in place.

But V is not only, and that is where Natalie Portman, Evey, a girl of 16 who developed a close and special relationship with the masked man. In addition, a number of characters evolving guide the flow of the film, is that the stories will be mixed in the same way that all the ingredients of this particular recipe, while know the past, present and future London our protagonist and his surroundings. A London in which a strict political regime has taken power cut based freedoms and impose strict control over citizens.

This is a film that, without being revolutionary, is different, entertaining (even though the long dialogues, laden message), addictive, emotional ... A must-see for those who rarely come from Hollywood. To my mind, a masterpiece able to seamlessly combine their different ways, to result in a very resultón and convince most of the public. Public out of the courtroom stunned (especially if no previously known history, something that is not at all necessary to enjoy the film) and reflecting on the implications of the plot and is critical to our own society


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Real Steel review

Posted : 5 years, 1 month ago on 1 April 2013 08:04 (A review of Real Steel)

The people's champion

That which arises from the common, is not driven by power or money, what is the most humble of our life, the feelings of the people, fighting for justice and the common good, which is able to sacrifice his life by achieving greater harmony and war against tyranny, not driving a surname or a social position, only his big heart, that's what we need more than one person, an idea, or a dream that is capable of spreading value in others to fight, to make every drop of sweat on the field, and fight to the last breath, knowing that maybe this will be the last confrontation, fight or die trying. 1) Agent Cody Banks Destination London 2_ (Soundtrack) - 'War' [What is it good for_] 2) Amy Winehouse - Back to Black, 3) Blak Eyed Peas - Shut Up 4) Los Hermanos Rosario - Clean Slate 5 ) Andrea Vochelli and Martha Sanchez - I live for her, 6) Marcos Witt - Pour out your fire, 7) Wizard of Oz - The Dreamcatcher, 8) Juanes - La Vida is a moment, 9) Bob Sinclar - Love Generation s & b mix, 10) Green Dwarfs - Friends, 11) Silvio Rodriguez - La Maza, 12) Gloria Stefan - I do not pretend
You give hope to others, a symbol that follow, not allowing it amedrante defeat is to believe in yourself, in others and give it back at all and give everything for others, be what I've always told my national pride , that represents the essence of simplicity, work and courage, which is able to climb mountains and conquer the stars beyond survival, where the surrender is not an option and if it is the last, where no vano.1 sacrifices) steel giants soundtrack give it a go 2) Zooey Deschanel - Uh-Huh 3) Good Charlotte - Walk Away (Maybe) 4) Manowar & Whitim Temptation - Blood of the Kings 5) Dj Bobo & no Angels - Where Is Your Love 6) Juan Luis Guerra 4-40 - The Wasps, 7) Grandparents of Nothingness - Pull Up, 8) The Green Dwarfs - Yesterday, 9) Red - Is That You're Going, 10 ) Polygamy - My Generation, 11) Decadent - Guitar, 12) La Quinta Estación - I die, 13) Diego Torres - Dreams [With Julieta Vanegas]

A champion does not want medals or belts or talismans, just knowing you did a good job, he would give his soul because others continue their existence and as I fight this life or the other because its principles are steadfast, working for former to destroy the dictatorship, nepotism and elitism dehumanized. 1. Nightwish - Ghost Love Score. 2) And Alient Farm - Smoth Criminal, 3) Bill M And Jennifer W - The Time Of My Life. 4) Mr Jones - Counting Crows 5) - The Eight of Colombia - Give me your love, 6) insiders - Black Clouds, 7) Juanes - Earth, 8) Monchy and Alexandra - not a novel, 9) Willie Colon & Fonseca - Be Far, 10) Gustavo Cerati - I have you to take me, 11) Clean Wheat - I want you for my

Nobody said that the champion of the people, not make mistakes, but is able to recognize and move all the time, give blood if and saves an innocent and deliver democracy glory of his ideas, who would not put others at risk, would volunteer for something, who is able to recognize and work and other exemplary extol, as they say ah {i do the little things men grandes.1) Brandon Wheen - Warcraft 3 - I Am a Murloc, 2 ) Quiet Riot - Cum On Feel The Noise, 3) Four Tours - Reach Out I'll Be There, 4) Crearwater Creedence Revival - Fortunate Son, 5) Guns N 'Roses - Sweet Childo Mine, 6) Blues Brothers - Sweet Home Chicago. 7) Martin Mcfly - back to the future soundtrack 8) The Eight of Colombia - Linda Doll, 9) Veronica Orozco - Brash, 10) Rbd - Just be silent, 11) Antonio Banderas and Los Lobos - Cancion Del Mariachi, 12 rat white - woman lover
That defeat does not hurt so lose, but somehow this was avoided, preferring titans fight rather than allow lackeys oppress the people, not seeking speed, but does not care to make noise, to say I'm alive, and here I am, who loves his family as are his convictions and which faces to give the face a thousand times and get up a thousand times to achieve its objectives, it does not cling to religious faith or to achieve a political idea but have faith in justice and the fight against oppression where you are, so take only the last round can be great without the best armor, it is wise without having to go to the best schools, that is simple without asking for a king bed. 1) Queen - We Will Rock You, 2) jay z ft linking park - numb_encore, 3) Linkin Park - What I've Done, 3 Linkin Park - New Divide (The Second Triad) 4) Afrosound - Sea of ​​Emotions, 5 ) Tito el Bambino & dj remix flach-love, 6) Selena - Forbidden Love, 7) Chayyanne - Santa Sofia, 8) The Fifth Season - The Sun No Return

That puts his hands in the mud, and works like his party, who like King Arthur meets in the circle with everyone so that no heads or feet beyond just an unbreakable bond, where the hard decisions are taken by consensus and the impossible, the prefer to take it because there is lower than that champion of the people, before anything you love. 1.Flo Rida - (Tyler Ward. Cobus Potgieter Cover) Get on iTunes, 2) Boy George - Karma Chameleon, 3) Joulney - Separate Ways 5) Los Toros Band - The women dance well, 6) The Big Band Caleña - So I love you, 7) Sophy - Looks and goes, 8) Shakira - La Tortura, 9) Franco De Vita-Not Enough

As William Wallace, ready to fight, being the best defense is a good offense, not allowing evil to get up and give him time and again to learn that against the goodness of people, there's no way to win, an ideal Rock n Roll libertad.1 Queen - Sportfreunde Stiller, 2 Cher - Strong Enough, 3 Stone Temple Pilots - Crackerman, 4) Londonbeat - I've Been Thinking About You, 5) Bon Jovi - It `s My Lyve (the second staff ), 6) Paula Cole - Where Have All The Cowboys Gone, 7) Susan Tedeschi - It Hurt So Bad, 8) The Bangles - Walk Like An Egyptian, 9) Donna Summer - Hot Stuff, 10) Green Day - Basket Case, 11) pointer_sisters-i_m_so_excited, 12) Pet Shop Boys - It's a sin 13) Los Toros Band - The Mujeron

Like Joan of Arc was never impossible things, but men unable and afraid and yet they sacrifice for others in their desire to defeat even invincible enemy who preferred gun ninn award despite being a woman learned to fight as always, in each victory was only their desire to continue, if not conformist, to continue the battle where the present and fight until the abandonara1 his humanity. gettin 'over you (feat chris willis, fergie & lmfao) 2) The Rasmus - In The Shadows, 3) The Offspring - Pretty Fly (For A White Guy) 4) The Offspring - Come Out and Play, 5) Edward Maya Feat Alicia - Stereo Love, 6) Gustavo Limma - Balladona, 7) Vengaboys - Shalala lala, 8) Wilfrido Vargas - If I put your hand, 9) Jossie Esteban and Patrol 15 - A man looking for a woman, 10) DLG - La Dying Wish
The champion of the people, not meant to be a leader, but lead by example, do not want to be president or manager, just be a good lieutenant, someone who inspires that gives hope to all the others, where bitterness and resignation are outside your life, where you prefer to live alone as a hero, a champion does not deserve because many privileges, just be yourself, not what you have but what vales.1) Blind Melon - No Rain 2) The Offspring - The Kids Aren ' Alright t, 3). J Bobo - Keep On Dancing, 4) Duck Sauce - Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit) 5) Blood Hound Gang - Discovery Channel, 6) Hermes House Band-The Rhythm of the Night, 7) Dragostea din tei - Maeay Maeoy, 8) Dj Bobo feat Irene Cara - What a Feeling, 9) DJ Bobo - Somebody Dance With Me 10) Bonnie Cepeda - a photograph

No matter if you are skinny or fat, everyone will build their effort to achieve something, by the community, that society is not sold for a few dollars, which respects the law, but like respecting justice and truth, above it, 1) DJ BoBo & Emilia - Everybody - 2002, 2) Sommer Love - Remenber na na na, 3) The Sunclub - Fiesta 98, 4) Michel Telo "Ai Sexy and I Know, 5)-david_guetta-memories , 6) Guru Josh Project - Infinity2008, 7) Bad Boys Blues - How I Need You, 8) Don Omar Zumba Campaign Video, 9) Yolanda Be Cool Vrs DCup We No Speak Americano, 10) Brian Tyler - Loss Of A Twin, 10) Theme - Superman - (orchestrated), 11) Giorgio Moroder Project - song-world-italy-90, 12) Jim Carrey - Some Body to Love, 13) Wing Commander Movie Soundtrack - Overture BSO, 14) Soundtrack - Hellboy - Father's funeral, 15) Good Charlotte - Once Upon A Time The Battle Of Live And Death, 16 Soundstracks - Capitan Centella (Faith Moves Mountains)

Being someone real oe fiction as Benjamin Martin who fought despite every defeat, and that revenge was not part of the plan, the first was a nation, from defeat to defeat to victory if needed to be something that deserves respect and dignity not under the yoke of fear, but of the struggle, honor, honesty, respect ajeno.1) Audiomachine (Epica) - The New Earth. 2) Narnia Soundtrack - 2 harry_gregson-williams-The Battle, 3) Soundtracks Sinphony-London Orchestra - Startrek, 3) Battlestar Galactica (1978) Theme, 4) Cinema in Concert - 01 - John Williams - Duel of the Fates , 4) Dishwalla - Angels Or Devils, 5) The Sorcerer's Apprentice - Secrets, One Republic, 5) Cuco Valoy - Par My Love, 6) DLG - Volvere, 7) Si Tu Te Vas - John L. War and April 40

The champion of the people, is a soldier than a ring, on the battlefield or in everyday life, gives everything without asking anything in return, Ernesto Che Guevara before learning to shoot, taught and learned to farm A person with ideology not be screwed by left or right, ready to be an icon that represents something the people's champion hopes to give of themselves and other loyal, but not blind human ideology overcome when tyranny to spare, but not not required, so be opuesto.1 pole) Los Toros Band - Maybe Yes Maybe No 2) Juan Magan She does not follow fashion, 3) The Girls of Can - Small Things, 4 ) EMANUEL - O rate do amor (Kuduro), 5) Alexis & Fido Feat Flex - Answer me the phone, 6) Daddy Yankee - Ven Bailalo, 7) Daddy Yankee - Ella me Levanto

The champion of the people, of the people, by the people and for the people, as Abraham Lincoln said, also, with his sword someone wanted to change the world and annihilate any form of slavery, as Spartacus, that with power or not, should go ahead and inspiara the troops as Julio Cesar.1) Escape From Alcatraz-Audiomachine, 2) forest gump soundtrack - Alan Silvestri - Forrest Gump Suite, 3) I. Robot Theme (End Credits) 3) Inception _TIME_ Played Live, 4) Lorena - Holding Out for a Hero, 5) Juan Luis Guerra Y 440 - I loved her 6) Monchy Y Alexandra Dos Locos -7) Raken y Ken Y - Bye love, 8) Wisin & Yandel - I'm In Love, 9) big boys-_-whatever pase10) Omega - the stronger the console breaks, 11) Zion ft. Eddie Dee-Love Poor, 11) Daddy Yankee - Emergency Call, 12 Two Flow - Not Equal, 13) Branks - If you see her dance, 14) Hector and Tito - Do not fear the

A champion delivered to build rather than destroy a Da Vinci thought macro, for beyond time and beyond his era, for the common good that we all be treated as equals and live Martin Luther king1) Invasion - destruction of Roger Young, 2) MoonLab Music - Thunder Cloud., 3 Position Music - Man At Arms, 4) Los Toros Band - here there Men, 5) The Number One - Two Cups, 6) Calle 13 Ft Tony Haze - Touching all

Being able to cross large distances, as Theseus, Hercules, Perseus, Jason, Achilles, Ajax, Odysseus and r leaves his legacy in history, over his own existence, be a pride for their children and their wives and not give because the bad beat the first, simply because it follows and Moby - Extreme Ways-to reach out and teach him to fish, not seeking comfort because the soldier knows sleep on the floor and walk barefoot, 1) Requim for a dream soundtrack - requiem for a dream remix (2) Sencit Music - Triumph, 3) Serenity - Firefly fan video - Electric Romeo, 4) Transformeers arrival to earth, 5) Two Steps From Hell - Heart of Courage (Extended Version) 6) Two Steps From Hell - Ride To Victory7) Eddy Herrera - Remember


A Champion of the People, not left with the knowledge, so it radiates contario others, because the continuity of ideals, shall survive physical death, but the day that men are delivered to the lack of dignity, therefore, who inspires and aspires to be champion of the people, not rich or powerful fear, nor daunted with the traditions of protocol or etiquette, is a great man before anything else, before you criticize the practice, it is practical. 1) Juan Luis Guerra Y 440 - The Niagara Bicycle, two Celtic-Fisherman's Blues, 3) The Talisman-Rosana 4) Doctor Krapula - Strength of amor5) Pasabordo - Bartender

In sorrow a champion not comment their ills, but before strength to go up and have to feign joy before the withdrawal in adversity, because he knows that fear and pain is and human learns from disappointments not with vengeance, but wisely, being one with their cause, despite the disappointment, which torpedoed his plans 1) Enanitos Verdes - Tu Carcel, 2) Donato and Stefano - And I dance, 3) The Sect Ft Eddie Dee - La Locura Automatica, 4 ) Los Hombres G - My Girl, 5)-LA Bamba Los Lobos

Their struggles are not desperate, are hard, where the resignation is not supported in your heart, dancing in the spirit, never to think negatively, auque know the possibility and probability, your mind and have an incredible impact prospects leverages their attitudes hits avoids arrogance and underestimating their opponents 1) Molotov - Frijolero, 2) Diego Torres - Color Esperanza [With Chilaguita] 3) Amaury Gutierrez & Francisco Cespedes - Soul escapes me, 4) Joey Montana - La Melodia, 5 lili Gudman - if you can believe, 6) Chino & Nacho - Mi Niña Bonita

A champion of the people. Rediscover your gifts and the advantage and knows his limitations and avoid commit beyond their humanity, learn from their opponents, also learns charity and forgiveness of the people. 1) Elephant - That's life,) Francisco Cespedes - where life, 3) Going the Distance - Red, 4) Gloria Trevi - Todos Me Miran, 5) Airbag - Summer Love, 6) Amaral - Are my friends , 7) Cosquillos - Drunk Until Dawn, 8) Coti, Paulina Rubio & Julieta Venegas - Nothing Error9) Saylor - Oh Lord, 9) Rock Bones Time passed, 10) Los Tigres del Norte with Paulina Rubio - Blows to the Heart [MTV Unplugged], 11) Diego Torres - Try to be better

THIS IS ONLY PART OF THE CHAMPION OF THE PEOPLE WITH THEIR MUSICAL EMPOLIO CUIDATE


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block